Free shipping on orders above € 75 (BE & NL)

Go to account settings

Slideshow Items

Various - Future Sounds Of Jazz Vol. 15 (4LP)

Op voorraad

Various - Future Sounds Of Jazz Vol. 15 (4LP)


Side A
A1. Class Compliance – Cuadro (06:31) *previously unreleased
A2. Cotonete – Super Vilain Wants Love (Dj Deep & Romain Poncet Remix) (06:01)
A3. James Holden & The Animal Spirits – The Neverending (04:29)

Side B
B1. Bantu Clan Vs. Sarabi – Africa Ni Leo (Esa & Nonku Phiri Kaap Mix) (05:46)
B2. Shina Williams & His African Percussionists – Agboju Logun (11:42)

Side C
C1. Lucas Croon – Türkischer Tee (07:31)
C2. Mille & Hirsch – Pentagon Flow (09:32) *previously unreleased

Side D
D1. Typesun – Last Home (Dj Nature Remix) (08:20)
D2. Brandi Ifgray – Bones (Maurice Fulton Vibe Mix) (07:19)
D3. Ben Sturm – Francebeat (04:33) *previously unreleased

Side E
E1. Toshio Matsuura Group – At Les (07:13)
E2. Marni – Floor Of Soul (04:57)
E3. Oliver Kieser – Oscura Serenata (04:44) *previously unreleased

Side F
F1. Aera – Line Of Conception (05:34) *previously unreleased
F2. Martin Buttrich – Meeting Dave Dish (06:54)
F3. All Is Well – Day Two (06:31) *previously unreleased

Side G
G1. Arnau Obiols & KAYYAK – Tunacheza (05:25) *previously unreleased
G2. Kevin Yost – Another World (Original Mix) (07:59)
G3. Ron Deacon Feat. Johanna Jaeremo – Untitled B2
Brando Jazz (06:24) *previously unreleased

Side H
H1. Don Carlos – Mediterraneo (05:26)
H2. Rudoulpho – Sunday Afternoon (10:23)

No reviews yet

Add yours

Keep in touch

Don’t worry, we won’t spam

Your Cart — 0

You cart is currently empty


Door het gebruiken van onze website, ga je akkoord met het gebruik van cookies om onze website te verbeteren. Dit bericht verbergen Meer over cookies »