Slideshow Items

Talib Kweli & Madlib - Liberation

In stock


Track listing
1. "The Show"
2. "Funny Money"
3. "Time Is Right"
4. "Engine Running" (featuring Consequence)
5. "Over the Counter"
6. "The Function" (featuring Strong Arm Steady)
7. "Happy Home" (featuring Candice Anderson)
8. "Soul Music" (featuring Res)
9. "What Can I Do?"

No reviews yet

Add yours

Be the first to see what's new - Subcscribe to our newsletter!

Don’t worry, we won’t spam

Your Cart — 0

You cart is currently empty


By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. These cookies help us understand how customers arrive at and use our site and help us make improvements. Hide this message More on cookies »